Imprint

About the content of this website

University of Cologne
Center for Social and Economic Behavior (C-SEB)
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Cologne

Phone: +49 221 470 1146
Fax: +49 221 470 5068

The University of Cologne is a corporation under German public law.
It is represented before the law by the Rector, Professor Dr. Axel Freimuth.

Relevant Supervisory Authorities:

Ministry for Innovation, Science, Research and Technology, 40190 Düsseldorf.

Value Added Tax Identification Number in accordance with § 27a of the Value Added Tax Act:

USt-ID-Nr. DE123486767

Person responsible for the content according to § 5 of the Telemedia Law (TMG) and § 55 section 2 of the Inter-Regional Broadcasting Treaty (RStV):

Prof. Dr. Axel Ockenfels, Speaker of C-SEB
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann, Vice Speaker of C-SEB

Publisher:

Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth, Rector of the University of Cologne

Editor:

Dr. Dominic Akyel, Managing Director of C-SEB

Hints and corrections:

Please send any hints and corrections to c-seb@uni-koeln.de.

Legal Disclaimer

Despite careful attempts to control the content, we do not assume liability for the content of external links. The respective provider shall be responsible for the contents of any linked external pages. We expressly dissociate ourselves from the content of such sites. The composition of contents on this Website was made with every effort to provide timely and accurate information. Nevertheless, errors and inaccuracies cannot be completely ruled out and actuality, integrity and quality of the provided information cannot be guaranteed.

Copyright

The texts, images, graphics, tables, layout, and other contents of the websites of the Center for Social and Economic Behavior (C-SEB) are protected by copyright law. If not declared otherwise the C-SEB is holder of rights of the contents.
Any utilization which is not allowed by the German Copyright Law requires the explicit written permission of the C-SEB. This includes the replication, editing, translation, storage, processing and representation of contents in databases or other electronic media and devices. Making files viewable on private computers in order to view the WWW pages in a browser is excluded. Also excluded are press statements of the C-SEB. Their content is free to use for everyone without any permission but under the condition of quoting the source and address information (on the internet with the additional requirement of a link).

Design and technical implementation of the website:

Fahrenheit GmbH

Hosting:

Mittwald CM Service GmbH & Co. KG

Language editing:

kleine republik • Agentur für Public Relations GbR
Akademischer Übersetzungs- und Dolmetscherdienst (AKÜDO)

Images:

Apops – fotolia.com | Ben Jepsen – flickr.com | Cyril Ryzhov – fotolia.com | Dominic Akyel – dominicfoto.de | James Thew – Fotolia.com | Kasto – fotolia.com | L. Fizkes – fotolia.com | Lisa Beller – lisabeller.de | Maxoidos – fotolia.com | Patric Fouad – patricfouad.de | Rawpixel – fotolia.com | Syda Productions – fotolia.com | Schonewille – fotolia.com | Tom Nulens – fotolia.com

Impressum

Über den Inhalt dieser Seite

Universität zu Köln
Zentrum für Soziales und Ökonomisches Verhalten (C-SEB)
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
50923 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 470 1146
Fax: +49 221 470 5068

Die Universität zu Köln ist eine Körperschaft des Öffentlichen Rechts.
Sie wird durch den Rektor Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth gesetzlich vertreten.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:

Ministerium für Innovation, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technologie, 40190 Düsseldorf.

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

USt-ID-Nr. DE123486767

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 5 des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) und § 55 Abs. 2 des Rundfunkstaatsvertrages (RStV):

Prof. Dr. Axel Ockenfels, Vorstandssprecher des C-SEB
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann, Vize-Vorstandssprecher des C-SEB

Herausgeber:

Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth, Rektor der Universität zu Köln

Administration, Redaktion und Gestaltung:

Dr. Dominic Akyel, Geschäftsführender Direktor des C-SEB

Hinweise und Korrekturen:

Bitte senden Sie Hinweise und Korrekturen an c-seb@uni-koeln.de.

Haftungsausschluss

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von den Inhalten aller gelinkten, nicht von uns zu verantwortenden Seiten. Die Zusammenstellung der Inhalte wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt vorgenommen. Dennoch kann keinerlei Gewähr für Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen werden.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte auf dieser Webpräsenz sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Dazu zählen alle Texte, Fotos, Graphiken, Tabellen und Layouts. Soweit nicht anders gekennzeichnet, ist das C-SEB Rechtsinhaber der Inhalte.
Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen ausdrücklichen sowie schriftlichen Zustimmung des C-SEB. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung und Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Unberührt davon bleibt das Sichtbarmachen der Dateien auf dem eigenen Rechner, um sich die WWW-Seiten in einem Browser anzuschauen. Ausgenommen sind ebenfalls die Pressemitteilungen des C-SEB. Sie sind dem Inhalt nach von jedermann frei und ohne besondere Genehmigung unter Nennung der Quelle (und im Internet unter Nennung des Links) weiterverwendbar.

Design und technische Umsetzung der Website:

Fahrenheit GmbH

Hosting:

Mittwald CM Service GmbH & Co. KG

Lektorat:

kleine republik • Agentur für Public Relations GbR
Akademischer Übersetzungs- und Dolmetscherdienst (AKÜDO)

Bildmaterial:

Apops – fotolia.com | Ben Jepsen – flickr.com | Cyril Ryzhov – fotolia.com | Dominic Akyel – dominicfoto.de | James Thew – Fotolia.com | Kasto – fotolia.com | L. Fizkes – fotolia.com | Lisa Beller – lisabeller.de | Maxoidos – fotolia.com | Patric Fouad – patricfouad.de | Rawpixel – fotolia.com | Syda Productions – fotolia.com | Schonewille – fotolia.com | Tom Nulens – fotolia.com